top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabbie Rene Keen

My First Blog Post

Hey y'all, hey! Welcome to my blog.

First things first, my name is Gabbie Rene Keen! I am a newlywed, (July 21, 2019) so I'm still getting use to being a "Keen". I am 22 years old and a recent college grad! I graduated with my bachelors degree in May, (YAY!) after changing my major a few too many times. I'm makeup junkie and a skincare fanatic; good for my face but not so much my bank account. Even though I'm a shopaholic, I love a good sale. My motto is definitely #BoujeeOnABudget.

I still cannot believe I actually mustered up enough courage to start blogging. This is something I have wanted to do for such a long time. I hope you guys like beauty, skincare, and lifestyle posts, because you're going to see a lot of that here! I am so excited to start this journey.








141 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page