top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabbie Rene Keen

Ulta's Gorgeous Hair Event

It’s officially time for Ulta’s Gorgeous Hair Event! In my opinion this is one of the best sales on hair products that Ulta does. I also love the half off liter sale but that sale is for liters only. This sale includes so many different brands and products. They have deals on several things for the entirety of the sale as well as daily steals! Whether you need to restock on favorites or want to try something new, this is a great time to buy. Today I am going to be telling you my favorite picks from the sale. You can find the full details of the sale on the Ulta app or website.

My top picks on sale during the entire event:


-2 for $26 shampoo & conditioner (normally $12.50 - $21 individually, depending on brand)

Brands included in this deal: Joico, Redken, Biolage, Matrix, Paul Mitchell, & Wella

This is probably my favorite deal of the entire event! I have tried shampoo & conditioner from all of these brands (except Wella) and loved each of them. I will definitely be stocking up on Joico shampoo and conditioner. I personally have been testing out the Joico Defy Damage Line and the Joico Blonde Life line. Both of these run around $19 per bottle usually. This deal is saving me about $12 per bundle! If you are a blonde, Matrix and Redken both have great purple shampoos to help maintain your tone.

-Buy 1, get 1 50% off select styling products

Brands included: Matrix, Redken, Sexy Hair, L’anza, TIGI, Paul Mitchell, Chi, Biosilk, Rusk


My favorite daily steals:


Friday May 15:

50% off select Chi flat irons

Saturday May 16:

50% off Redken All Soft Shampoo & Conditioner

50% off T3 Blow Dryer

Monday May 18:

50% off Joico Defy Damage Shampoo & Conditioner

50% off Hot Tools Curling Irons

Friday May 22:

50% off Matrix Biolage Colorlast Jumbo Liters

Saturday May 23:

50% off Lange Curling Wands

Sunday May 24:

50% off Kenra Thermal Styling Spray

Wednesday May 27:

50% off Invisibobble Hair Rings

Friday May 29:

50% off Its a 10 Leave In Conditioner Lite










11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page