top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabbie Rene Keen

Ulta Beauty's Spring Haul Sale

Ulta Beauty’s annual spring haul event is happening now! The sale is from April 10- April 18. Sale items can be up to 50%, so it’s a great time to try new things or stock up on favorites. This year they have a ton of great options. I’ve rounded up my top picks from the sale.

Kiss Falscara 40% off

-A new addition to my collection. These are an affordable alternative to lash exstensions.


Ardell Lashes 40% off

-These falsies are beautiful! I wore them on my wedding day and for my college graduation.

L’oreal Lash Paradise 2 for $15

-Favorite waterproof mascara ever! Stays on all day and doesn't smudge.


Colourpop Super Shock Highlighters, Blushes and Shadows 30% off

-These highlighters are BLINDING! The wet texture will have your highlight seen from space.

BH Cosmetics Blushing in Bali Palette 40% off

-This is my favorite blush palette ever made! It has the prettiest blush and highlights shades.

Physicans Formula Butter bronzers 40% off

-Favorite drugstore bronzer. Applies like a dream and smells like summer.

Wet n Wild Entire brand 40% off

-This brand has a ton of goodies! Highlighter, foundation, primer water, all amazing!

Not Your Mother’s Dry Shampoo 50% off

- The best drugstore dry shampoo. Refreshes your hair and smells like the Bach!

Tree Hut Entire Brand 25% off

-Their sugar scrub is an essential in my shower! Moroccan rose is my favorite scent.

Banila Co Entire brand 20% off

- I absolutely love their cleansing balm. It melts away makeup so effortlessly.

Soap & Glory Body Wash 25% off

- These smell amazing! My favorite is Magnificoco, but you can never go wrong with original pink!

There are several other great deals going on, but these are my top picks. Each of the products listed I have personally used and love. You can shop all my sale picks from my Like to Know It! I have each product linked there, making it easy to shop!






29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page